Workshops

**CANCELLED** ACRYLICS ON CANVAS: BANKSIA

Saturday, 4 April
10:30AM - 1:30PM
3HRS

**CANCELLED** CHARCOAL: PORTRAITS & FIGURES

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 26 March

**CANCELLED** RESIN WALL ART

Saturday, 4 April
3:30PM - 6:00PM
2.5HRS

Past Workshops

DESIGN & CREATE: LEATHER SANDALS

Saturdays 2:00PM - 4:00PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Saturday, 14 March

PINOT & POTTERY

Friday, 13 March
6:00PM - 9:00PM
3HRS

WATERCOLOURS: STILL LIFE & LANDSCAPES

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 12 March

POTTERY: MORNINGS

Tuesdays 10:00AM - 12:00PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 10 March

THE OTHER SHADE OF WHITE

Sunday, 8 March
3:00PM - 5:00PM
2HRS

THE WHEEL

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Wednesday, 4 March

SUNDAYS ARE FOR POTTERING

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Sunday, 23 February

CHIMES OF CLAY

Friday, 24 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

CIRCUS SKILLS!

Thursday, 23 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS

CLAY BIRD HOUSES

Wednesday, 22 January
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3HRS

PERSONALISED TEES

Tuesday, 21 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

LANDSCAPES IN WATERCOLOUR: EN PLEIN AIR

Tuesday, 21 January
5:00PM - 7:00PM
2HRS

RAKU CLAY KOALAS

Friday, 17 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

THE MAGIC OF ILLUSION

Thursday, 16 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS

POTTERY WHEEL, SCULPTURE & SLAB

Wednesday, 15 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

HOUSE ON THE HILL

Tuesday, 14 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS

POTTERY WHEEL, SCULPTURE & SLAB

Friday, 10 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

SEW MUCH FUN!

Thursday, 9 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

FELTED WOOL WALL HANGINGS

Wednesday, 8 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

SILLY SHEEP: ACRYLIC ON CANVAS

Tuesday, 7 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS