Workshops

ACRYLIC ON CANVAS: BANKSIA

Saturday, 19 September
10:30AM - 1:30PM
3HRS

CREATING ILLUSTRATIONS

Friday, 9 October
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
1.5HRS

DRAWING BASICS

Thursday, 8 October
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
1.5HRS

NO RULES: MIXED MEDIA ON CANVAS BOARD

Wednesday, 30 September
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

POTTERY RULES!

Wednesday, 7 October
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

RAKU CLAY CREATIONS!

Friday, 2 October
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

RECONFIGURATIONS IN CLAY

Tuesday, 6 October
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

RESIN WALL ART

Saturday, 19 September
3:30 am - 6:00 am
2.5HRS

SUMMER PASTELS + WATERCOLOURS

Tuesday, 29 September
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

SUMMER SOLAR DYEING ON T-SHIRTS

Thursday, 1 October
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

Past Workshops

FELTED WOOLLEN HANDBAGS

Saturday, 12 September
11:00AM - 4:00PM
4HRS

NATURAL SOAP MAKING

Saturday, 29 August
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Felted Woollen Beanies!

Friday, 17 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Kookas: Mixed Media on Canvas

Thursday, 16 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Whales in Clay!

Wednesday, 15 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Fish on Wooden Board

Tuesday, 14 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

String Art - Take Home Packs

Tuesdays -
At home activity
Starts: Tuesday, 30 June

DESIGN & CREATE: LEATHER SANDALS

Saturdays 2:00PM - 4:00PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Saturday, 14 March

PINOT & POTTERY

Friday, 13 March
6:00PM - 9:00PM
3HRS

WATERCOLOURS: STILL LIFE & LANDSCAPES

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 12 March

POTTERY: MORNINGS

Tuesdays 10:00AM - 12:00PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 10 March

THE OTHER SHADE OF WHITE

Sunday, 8 March
3:00PM - 5:00PM
2HRS

THE WHEEL

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Wednesday, 4 March

SUNDAYS ARE FOR POTTERING

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Sunday, 23 February

CHIMES OF CLAY

Friday, 24 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

CIRCUS SKILLS!

Thursday, 23 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS

CLAY BIRD HOUSES

Wednesday, 22 January
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3HRS

PERSONALISED TEES

Tuesday, 21 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

LANDSCAPES IN WATERCOLOUR: EN PLEIN AIR

Tuesday, 21 January
5:00PM - 7:00PM
2HRS

RAKU CLAY KOALAS

Friday, 17 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS