Workshops

Ceramic Masterclass

Mondays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 weeks
Starts: Monday, 20 May

Ceramic Tableware

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 Weeks
Starts: Tuesday, 28 May

Fluid Art: Paint Pouring II

Saturday, 22 June
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3hrs

Fluid Art: Paint Pouring

Sunday, 30 June
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3hrs

From Vineyard to Glass

Thursdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
3 Weeks
Starts: Thursday, 6 June

Japanese Wood Block Prints

Sundays 1:00PM - 4:00PM
2 weeks
Starts: Sunday, 9 June

Little Picassos (kids)

Thursdays 3:45PM - 4:45PM
6 weeks
Starts: Thursday, 30 May

Pottery Wheel

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 weeks
Starts: Wednesday, 29 May

Silversmith for an Afternoon

Sunday, 23 June
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3hrs

Wheel Throwing + Handbuilding (teens)

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
4 weeks
Starts: Sunday, 9 June

Past Workshops

Pottery Wheel (teens)

Wednesday, 24 April
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

ANZAC Medals & Clay Poppies

Tuesday, 23 April
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Raku Clay Bunnies

Wednesday, 17 April
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

FIMO Clay Baskets & Eggs

Tuesdays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs
Starts: Tuesday, 16 April

Oil & Charcoal

Sunday, 7 April
1:00PM - 4:00PM
1 WEEK

FERMENTED

Thursday, 4 April
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 WEEK

Developing Presence in Performance

Saturday, 23 March
10:30PM - 12:30PM
1 WEEK

Skate Deck Art

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
3 WEEKS
Starts: Sunday, 17 March

Pastel & Paint

Thursday, 14 March
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 WEEK

FERMENTED

Saturday, 9 March
1:00PM - 4:00PM
1 WEEK

Green Thumbs

Wednesdays 3:45PM - 4:45PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Wednesday, 27 February

Ceramic Tableware

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Wednesday, 20 February

Wheel Throwing with Clay

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 19 February

Floral Ink Painting

Sunday, 10 February
11:00AM - 2:00PM
3HRS

Pottery Wheel

Friday, 25 January
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Sea Fossil Plasters

Thursday, 24 January
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Seabird Figurines

Wednesday, 23 January
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Clay Shipwrecks!

Tuesday, 22 January
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Sculptures of the Sea

Friday, 18 January
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2HRS

Sea Rope Baskets

Thursday, 17 January
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2HRS