Workshops

Festive Mixed Media (kids)

Tuesday, 10 December
3:30PM - 4:30PM
1 HOUR

PRESERVES

Friday, 6 December
6:00PM - 9:00PM
3HRS

Resin Homewares

Saturday, 14 December
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2 HOURS

Past Workshops

Ornaments in Clay (Kids)

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 5 December

Portraits in Charcoal (Kids)

Tuesday, 26 November
3:30PM - 4:30PM
1 HOUR

Surf Paints

Sunday, 24 November
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

Coily Christmas Trees (Kids)

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 21 November

Slab Built Platters

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 5 November

Glass Blowing (Christmas Baubles)

Saturday, 2 November
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Wheel

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Wednesday, 30 October

Sundays are for Pottering

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Sunday, 27 October

Skate Deck Art

Friday, 11 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Cheeky Chooks: Mixed Media Art

Thursday, 10 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2HRS

If I could fly: Acrylic Painting

Wednesday, 9 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2HRS

Wood Fired Pizzas!

Tuesday, 8 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Creative Scultpures in Clay

Friday, 4 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Little Bakers! Bread Making

Wednesday, 2 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Felted Wall Hangings

Tuesday, 1 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2HRS

The Ancient Art of Ambrosia

Sunday, 22 September
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Mindfulness Through Art Making (teens)

Sunday, 15 September
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3HRS

Insects in Watercolours

Thursdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 5 September

Paint Pouring with Esti

Saturday, 31 August
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Silversmith: Design & Sculpt

Sunday, 25 August
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3HRS