Workshops

There is no workshops at this time...

Past Workshops

Xmas Printmaking

Mondays 6:00PM - 9:00PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Monday, 19 November

Improv Comedy

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
1 WEEK
Starts: Sunday, 18 November

The Art Of Brewing Coffee (Sat, Nov 17)

Saturday, 17 November
10:00AM - 12:00PM
1 WEEK

Mindfulness Through Art Making

Thursdays 6:30PM - 8:30PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 15 November

Drawing @ Taylor St Quarters

Wednesdays 6:30PM - 8:30PM
2 Weeks
Starts: Wednesday, 14 November

Pottery Wheel & Sculpture

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 9:00PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 13 November

Pottery Short Course (teens)

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
3 WEEKS
Starts: Sunday, 11 November

Pottery Taster

Friday, 9 November
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 week

Flotsam & Jetsam (kids)

Thursdays 3:45PM - 5:00PM
5 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 8 November

The Art Of Brewing Coffee (Sun, Oct 28)

Sunday, 28 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
1 WEEK

Felted Wool Wall Hangings

Friday, 5 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Animal Shaped Clay Bowls

Friday, 5 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Fluid Art: Paint Pouring (Teens)

Thursday, 4 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Tye-Dye & Screen Print: Part 2 (Teens)

Wednesday, 3 October
10:00AM - 1:00PM
3hrs

Enchanted Garden in a Teacup

Wednesday, 3 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Tye-Dye & Screen Print: Part 1 (Teens)

Tuesday, 2 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Superhero Masks

Tuesday, 2 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Clay Wall Hangings

Wednesday, 26 September
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Ancient Creatures in Raku Clay

Tuesday, 25 September
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Ngudgu Yamatji Painting

Sunday, 16 September
1:00PM - 4:00PM
1 week