What's on at the Cannery

Exhibitions

9x5 Exhibition & Auction

Sunday, 18 November - Sunday, 2 December

Flotsam & Jetsam

Friday, 14 December - Sunday, 3 February

Events

There is no events at this time...

Workshops

Drawing @ Taylor St Quarters

Wednesdays 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Starts: Wednesday, 14 November

Improv Comedy

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Starts: Sunday, 18 November

Mindfulness Through Art Making

Thursdays 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Starts: Thursday, 15 November

Pottery Wheel & Sculpture

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Starts: Tuesday, 13 November

The Art Of Brewing Coffee (Sat, Nov 17)

Saturday, 17 November

Xmas Printmaking

Mondays 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Starts: Monday, 19 November