What's on at the Cannery

Exhibitions

The Index

Sunday, 24 February - Saturday, 23 March

Workshops

Ceramic Tableware II

Mondays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Starts: Monday, 25 February

Ceramic Tableware

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Starts: Wednesday, 20 February

Developing Presence in Performance

Saturday, 23 March

FERMENTED

Saturday, 9 March

Green Thumbs

Wednesdays 3:45PM - 4:45PM
Starts: Wednesday, 27 February

Oil & Charcoal

Sunday, 7 April

Pastel & Paint

Thursday, 14 March

RAW

Thursday, 4 April

Skate Deck Art

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Starts: Sunday, 17 March

Wheel Throwing with Clay

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Starts: Tuesday, 19 February