What's on at the Cannery

Exhibitions

SHAUN TAN: RULES OF SUMMER

Saturday, 19 September - Sunday, 8 November

More info...

NEVER & ALWAYS

Tuesday, 27 October - Sunday, 8 November

More info...

ESPERANCE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL EXHIBITION

Friday, 27 November - Friday, 4 December

More info...

ELEMENTS ed. III

Sunday, 6 December - Sunday, 10 January

More info...

THE ART OF ISOLATION

Thursday, 14 January - Sunday, 14 February

More info...

Workshops

SLAB BUILT POTTERY

Wednesdays 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Starts: Wednesday, 4 November

More info...

THE WHEEL

Tuesdays 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Starts: Tuesday, 10 November

More info...

POTTERY SHORT COURSE

Thursdays 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Starts: Thursday, 12 November

More info...

The Song Writing Series: Connection, Collaboration & Creativity

Thursdays 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Starts: Thursday, 12 November

More info...

CHRISTMAS CREATIONS IN CLAY

Tuesdays 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Starts: Tuesday, 17 November

More info...