Kickarts Esperance

What do you need to bring?

  • Please send your child with a sunhat and sunscreen as we may take them outside for breaks. All breaks are supervised by the tutor or a member of CAC staff – children are never left unattended
  • Please ensure your child has water, snack and/or lunch if a longer class goes over lunch
  • Your child should wear old clothes or bring an apron/art smock as some of the classes can get messy
  • You will need to drop off and pick up your child from the room where the class is being held. Check at reception for directions and please sign the class list in the room when you drop off and pick up your child. Children will not be permitted to leave the Cannery at the end of class without a parent/guardian
  • All tutors and CAC staff hold valid Working with Children Checks
  • All materials are included

There is no Kickarts workshops at this time...

Past Workshops

Ngudu Yamati Painting II

Wednesday, 11 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
2hrs

Ngudu Yamati Painting

Tuesday, 10 July
1:00pm - 3:00pm
2hrs

Pottery Wheel for Teens

Friday, 6 July
1:30pm - 3:30pm
2hrs

Embossed Mandala Bowls

Friday, 6 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
2hrs

Surf Art - BYO board

Thursday, 5 July
1:00pm - 3:00pm
2hrs

Amphibians & Reptiles in Clay

Wednesday, 4 July
1:00pm - 3:00pm
2hrs

Explore the Magical World of Felting

Tuesday, 3 July
10:00am - 12:00pm
2hrs

Fairytale Soup: Drama Workshop

Tuesday, 3 July
1:00pm - 3:00pm
2hrs

Photographic Studio Portraits - Cancelled

Fridays 10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours
Starts: Friday, 27 April

Leather Work: Create Your Own Sandals to Take Home!

Thursday, 26 April
10:30 am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Cancelled Kids Can Be Radio Presenters

Wednesdays 10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours
Starts: Wednesday, 25 April

Introduction to Geometric Drawing: an Islamic Artform

Tuesday, 24 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Build your own castle

Mondays 10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours
Starts: Monday, 23 April

CANCELLED Jerusalem Sandals - Biblical Shoemanship (April 19)

Thursday, 19 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Make a collection of Aqua sea creatures in clay

Wednesday, 18 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Discover and make your own Treasure Island hunt

Tuesday, 17 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Make and paint your own hanging planter with air-dry clay

Monday, 16 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Making and Embossing a Clay Vessel

Wednesday, 24 January
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Kids Can Be Musicians

Tuesday, 23 January
1:00pm - 3:00pm
2 hours

Prehistoric World of Reptiles and Dinosaurs

Tuesday, 23 January
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours