Kickarts Esperance

What do you need to bring?

  • Please send your child with a sunhat and sunscreen as we may take them outside for breaks. All breaks are supervised by the tutor or a member of CAC staff – children are never left unattended
  • Please ensure your child has water, snack and/or lunch if a longer class goes over lunch
  • Your child should wear old clothes or bring an apron/art smock as some of the classes can get messy
  • You will need to drop off and pick up your child from the room where the class is being held. Check at reception for directions and please sign the class list in the room when you drop off and pick up your child. Children will not be permitted to leave the Cannery at the end of class without a parent/guardian
  • All tutors and CAC staff hold valid Working with Children Checks
  • All materials are included

There is no Kickarts workshops at this time...

Past Workshops

Glass Blowing (Christmas Baubles)

Saturday, 2 November
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Skate Deck Art

Friday, 11 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Cheeky Chooks: Mixed Media Art

Thursday, 10 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2HRS

If I could fly: Acrylic Painting

Wednesday, 9 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2HRS

Wood Fired Pizzas!

Tuesday, 8 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Creative Scultpures in Clay

Friday, 4 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Little Bakers! Bread Making

Wednesday, 2 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Felted Wall Hangings

Tuesday, 1 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2HRS

Galaxy Tees: Solar-dyeing

Thursday, 18 July
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Ceramic Skylabs

Wednesday, 17 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

The Invaders: Aliens in Raku Clay!

Tuesday, 16 July
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Arty Arvos

Friday, 12 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Arty Arvos

Thursday, 11 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Arty Arvos

Wednesday, 10 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Arty Arvos

Tuesday, 9 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

Pottery Wheel (teens)

Wednesday, 24 April
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

ANZAC Medals & Clay Poppies

Tuesday, 23 April
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Raku Clay Bunnies

Wednesday, 17 April
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

FIMO Clay Baskets & Eggs

Tuesdays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs
Starts: Tuesday, 16 April

Pastel & Paint

Thursday, 14 March
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 WEEK