Kickarts Esperance

What do you need to bring?

  • Please send your child with a sunhat and sunscreen as we may take them outside for breaks. All breaks are supervised by the tutor or a member of CAC staff – children are never left unattended
  • Please ensure your child has water, snack and/or lunch if a longer class goes over lunch
  • Your child should wear old clothes or bring an apron/art smock as some of the classes can get messy
  • You will need to drop off and pick up your child from the room where the class is being held. Check at reception for directions and please sign the class list in the room when you drop off and pick up your child. Children will not be permitted to leave the Cannery at the end of class without a parent/guardian
  • All tutors and CAC staff hold valid Working with Children Checks
  • All materials are included

SUMMER PASTELS + WATERCOLOURS

Tuesday, 29 September
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

NO RULES: MIXED MEDIA ON CANVAS BOARD

Wednesday, 30 September
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

SOLD OUT

SUMMER SOLAR DYEING ON T-SHIRTS

Thursday, 1 October
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

RAKU CLAY CREATIONS!

Friday, 2 October
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

RECONFIGURATIONS IN CLAY

Tuesday, 6 October
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

POTTERY RULES!

Wednesday, 7 October
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2HRS

DRAWING BASICS

Thursday, 8 October
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
1.5HRS

CREATING ILLUSTRATIONS

Friday, 9 October
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
1.5HRS

Past Workshops

Felted Woollen Beanies!

Friday, 17 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Kookas: Mixed Media on Canvas

Thursday, 16 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Whales in Clay!

Wednesday, 15 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Fish on Wooden Board

Tuesday, 14 July
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2hrs

String Art - Take Home Packs

Tuesdays -
At home activity
Starts: Tuesday, 30 June

CHIMES OF CLAY

Friday, 24 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

CIRCUS SKILLS!

Thursday, 23 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS

CLAY BIRD HOUSES

Wednesday, 22 January
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3HRS

PERSONALISED TEES

Tuesday, 21 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

LANDSCAPES IN WATERCOLOUR: EN PLEIN AIR

Tuesday, 21 January
5:00PM - 7:00PM
2HRS

RAKU CLAY KOALAS

Friday, 17 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

THE MAGIC OF ILLUSION

Thursday, 16 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS

POTTERY WHEEL, SCULPTURE & SLAB

Wednesday, 15 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

HOUSE ON THE HILL

Tuesday, 14 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS

POTTERY WHEEL, SCULPTURE & SLAB

Friday, 10 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

SEW MUCH FUN!

Thursday, 9 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

FELTED WOOL WALL HANGINGS

Wednesday, 8 January
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

SILLY SHEEP: ACRYLIC ON CANVAS

Tuesday, 7 January
2:30PM - 4:30PM
2HRS

Glass Blowing (Christmas Baubles)

Saturday, 2 November
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Skate Deck Art

Friday, 11 October
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS