Art Lab Esperance

Creative workshops for curious minds. Art Lab is here! Why not enrol online and try something new? Ongoing courses and casual drop in classes available. Follow the link and check out the creative opportunities on offer. Prices include all materials and all skill levels are welcome.

There is no Art Lab workshops at this time...

Past Workshops

Xmas Printmaking

Mondays 6:00PM - 9:00PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Monday, 19 November

Improv Comedy

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
1 WEEK
Starts: Sunday, 18 November

The Art Of Brewing Coffee (Sat, Nov 17)

Saturday, 17 November
10:00AM - 12:00PM
1 WEEK

Mindfulness Through Art Making

Thursdays 6:30PM - 8:30PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 15 November

Drawing @ Taylor St Quarters

Wednesdays 6:30PM - 8:30PM
2 Weeks
Starts: Wednesday, 14 November

Pottery Wheel & Sculpture

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 9:00PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 13 November

Pottery Short Course (teens)

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
3 WEEKS
Starts: Sunday, 11 November

Pottery Taster

Friday, 9 November
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 week

Flotsam & Jetsam (kids)

Thursdays 3:45PM - 5:00PM
5 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 8 November

The Art Of Brewing Coffee (Sun, Oct 28)

Sunday, 28 October
10:00AM - 12:00PM
1 WEEK

Clay Wall Hangings

Wednesday, 26 September
10:00AM - 12:00PM
2hrs

Ngudgu Yamatji Painting

Sunday, 16 September
1:00PM - 4:00PM
1 week

Beeswax Wraps (Teens)

Sunday, 16 September
1:00PM - 3:00PM
1 week

An Evening of Pottery

Friday, 7 September
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 week

Pencil, Crayon, Paint: Conceptual Art

Tuesday, 28 August
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 week

Design & Print a Tee (Teens)

Sunday, 26 August
1:00PM - 4:00PM
1 week

Wood Cut Prints

Saturdays 1:00PM - 3:30PM
2 Weeks
Starts: Saturday, 18 August

Plant Kingdom Art

Thursdays 3:45PM - 4:45PM
6 weeks
Starts: Thursday, 16 August

Expressing Ideas: Conceptual Art

Tuesday, 14 August
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 week

Pottery Wheel (Teens)

Sunday, 12 August
1:00PM - 4:00PM
1 week