Art Lab Esperance

Creative workshops for curious minds. Art Lab is here! Why not enrol online and try something new? Ongoing courses and casual drop in classes available. Follow the link and check out the creative opportunities on offer. Prices include all materials and all skill levels are welcome.

**CANCELLED** CHARCOAL: PORTRAITS & FIGURES

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 26 March

**CANCELLED** ACRYLICS ON CANVAS: BANKSIA

Saturday, 4 April
10:30AM - 1:30PM
3HRS

**CANCELLED** RESIN WALL ART

Saturday, 4 April
3:30PM - 6:00PM
2.5HRS

Past Workshops

DESIGN & CREATE: LEATHER SANDALS

Saturdays 2:00PM - 4:00PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Saturday, 14 March

PINOT & POTTERY

Friday, 13 March
6:00PM - 9:00PM
3HRS

WATERCOLOURS: STILL LIFE & LANDSCAPES

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 12 March

POTTERY: MORNINGS

Tuesdays 10:00AM - 12:00PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 10 March

THE OTHER SHADE OF WHITE

Sunday, 8 March
3:00PM - 5:00PM
2HRS

THE WHEEL

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Wednesday, 4 March

SUNDAYS ARE FOR POTTERING

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Sunday, 23 February

Resin Homewares

Saturday, 14 December
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2 HOURS

Festive Mixed Media (kids)

Tuesday, 10 December
3:30PM - 4:30PM
1 HOUR

PRESERVES

Friday, 6 December
6:00PM - 9:00PM
3HRS

Ornaments in Clay (Kids)

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 5 December

Portraits in Charcoal (Kids)

Tuesday, 26 November
3:30PM - 4:30PM
1 HOUR

Surf Paints

Sunday, 24 November
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2HRS

Coily Christmas Trees (Kids)

Thursdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 21 November

Slab Built Platters

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 5 November

Glass Blowing (Christmas Baubles)

Saturday, 2 November
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Ancient Art of Ambrosia

Sunday, 22 September
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Mindfulness Through Art Making (teens)

Sunday, 15 September
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3HRS

Insects in Watercolours

Thursdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 5 September

Paint Pouring with Esti

Saturday, 31 August
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS