Art Lab Esperance

Creative workshops for curious minds. Art Lab is here! Why not enrol online and try something new? Ongoing courses and casual drop in classes available. Follow the link and check out the creative opportunities on offer. Prices include all materials and all skill levels are welcome.

The Ancient Art of Ambrosia

Sunday, 22 September
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Past Workshops

Mindfulness Through Art Making (teens)

Sunday, 15 September
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3HRS

Insects in Watercolours

Thursdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
2 WEEKS
Starts: Thursday, 5 September

Paint Pouring with Esti

Saturday, 31 August
1:00PM - 3:00PM
2HRS

Silversmith: Design & Sculpt

Sunday, 25 August
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3HRS

The Wheel

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Wednesday, 21 August

Phylum Insecta! (kids)

Wednesdays 3:30PM - 4:30PM
4 WEEKS
Starts: Wednesday, 21 August

Ceramic Tableware

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Tuesday, 20 August

Sundays are for Pottering

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
6 WEEKS
Starts: Sunday, 18 August

Fluid Art: Paint Pouring

Sunday, 30 June
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3hrs

Silversmith for an Afternoon

Sunday, 23 June
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3hrs

Fluid Art: Paint Pouring II

Saturday, 22 June
1:00PM - 4:00PM
3hrs

Wheel Throwing + Handbuilding (teens)

Sundays 1:00PM - 3:00PM
4 weeks
Starts: Sunday, 9 June

Japanese Wood Block Prints

Sundays 1:00PM - 4:00PM
2 weeks
Starts: Sunday, 9 June

From Vineyard to Glass

Thursdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
3 Weeks
Starts: Thursday, 6 June

Little Picassos (kids)

Thursdays 3:45PM - 4:45PM
6 weeks
Starts: Thursday, 30 May

Pottery Wheel

Wednesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 weeks
Starts: Wednesday, 29 May

Ceramic Tableware

Tuesdays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 Weeks
Starts: Tuesday, 28 May

Ceramic Masterclass

Mondays 6:00PM - 8:00PM
6 weeks
Starts: Monday, 20 May

Oil & Charcoal

Sunday, 7 April
1:00PM - 4:00PM
1 WEEK

FERMENTED

Thursday, 4 April
6:00PM - 9:00PM
1 WEEK