Workshops

There is no workshops at this time...

Past Workshops

Photographic Studio Portraits - Cancelled

Fridays 10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours
Starts: Friday, 27 April

Leather Work: Create Your Own Sandals to Take Home!

Thursday, 26 April
10:30 am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Cancelled Kids Can Be Radio Presenters

Wednesdays 10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours
Starts: Wednesday, 25 April

Introduction to Geometric Drawing: an Islamic Artform

Tuesday, 24 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Build your own castle

Mondays 10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours
Starts: Monday, 23 April

CANCELLED Jerusalem Sandals - Biblical Shoemanship (April 19)

Thursday, 19 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Make a collection of Aqua sea creatures in clay

Wednesday, 18 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Discover and make your own Treasure Island hunt

Tuesday, 17 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Make and paint your own hanging planter with air-dry clay

Monday, 16 April
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Multicoloured Printmaking

Mondays 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
3 weeks
Starts: Monday, 19 March

Life Drawing

Thursdays 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2 weeks
Starts: Thursday, 15 March

Portraits In An Evening

Thursday, 22 February
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
3 hours

Pottery Wheel & Clay Sculpture

Wednesdays 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
5 weeks
Starts: Wednesday, 14 February

Pottery Wheel

Tuesdays 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
5 Weeks
Starts: Tuesday, 13 February

Discovering Printmaking

Mondays 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 weeks
Starts: Monday, 12 February

Making and Embossing a Clay Vessel

Wednesday, 24 January
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Prehistoric World of Reptiles and Dinosaurs

Tuesday, 23 January
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours

Kids Can Be Musicians

Tuesday, 23 January
1:00pm - 3:00pm
2 hours

Kids Can Be Authors and Illustrators

Monday, 22 January
1:00pm - 3:00pm
2 hours

Solar Printing onto T-shirts

Monday, 22 January
10:30am - 12:30pm
2 hours